LCP Staff

 

Administration:

 

Past Director:

Dr. Richard S. Newman, rsnewman@librarycompany.org

 

Director Emeritus:

Dr. John C. Van Horne, jcvh@librarycompany.org

 

Librarian: x-113

James N. Green, jgreen@librarycompany.org

 

Development Director: x-142

Raechel Hammer, rhammer@librarycompany.org

 

Chief Financial Officer: x-118

Harriet Young, hyoung@librarycompany.org

 

Events Coordinator: x-130

Clarissa Lowry, clowry@librarycompany.org

 

Curator of Printed Books, Co-Director VCP at LCP: x-129

Rachel A. D’Agostino, rdagostino@librarycompany.org

 

Membership and Development Coordinator: x-136

Kate Philipson, kphilipson@librarycompany.org

 

Visitor Services Coordinator:

Charlene Knight, cknight@librarycompany.org

 

IT Department:

 

Information Technology Manager and Digital Humanities Coordinator: x-144

Nicole H. Scalessa, nscalessa@librarycompany.org

 

Digital Collections Project Assistant x-149

Ann McShane, amcshane@libarycompany.org

 

Reading Room:

 

Chief of Reference and Curator of Women's History: x-121

Cornelia S. King, cking@librarycompany.org

 

Curator of African American History and Reference Librarian: x-132

Krystal Appiah, kappiah@librarycompany.org

 

Curator of Art and Artifacts and Reference Librarian: x-116

Linda August, laugust@librarycompany.org

 

Print & Photograph Department:

 

Curator of Prints & Photographs: x-125

Sarah Weatherwax, printroom@librarycompany.org

 

Associate Curator of Prints & Photographs, Co-Director VCP at LCP: x-120

Erika Piola, epiola@librarycompany.org

 

Digital Collections Librarian and Print Department Assistant: x-131

Nicole Joniec, repros@librarycompany.org

 

Digital Outreach Librarian and Curatorial Assistant x-127

Concetta Barbera, cbarbera@librarycompany.org

 

Cataloging Department:

 

Chief Cataloger: x-119

Holly Phelps, hphelps@librarycompany.org

 

Associate Chief of Cataloging and Digital Outreach Librarian: x-114

Arielle Middleman, amiddleman@librarycompany.org

 

Project Cataloger: x-138

Emma Ricciardi, ericciardi@librarycompany.org

 

Conservation:

 

Chief of Conservation: x-122

Jennifer W. Rosner, bindery@librarycompany.org

 

Conservator: x-117

Andrea Krupp, akrupp@librarycompany.org

 

Conservator: x-128

Alice Austin, aaustin@librarycompany.org

 

Maintenance & Security:

 

Facilities and Operations Manager: x-111

Fran Dolan, fdolan@librarycompany.org

 

Program in African American History:

Director
Dr. Erica Armstrong Dunbar, edunbar@librarycompany.org

 

Program in Early American Economy and Society:

Director
Dr. Cathy D. Matson ,cmatson@udel.edu

 

Volunteers:

 

Louise Beardwood

Cheryl Klimaszewski

Gus Spector

 

Interns:

Kati Garcia, Accounting Intern

 

Staff Emeriti

Phillip S. Lapsansky, phil@librarycompany.org